— Accepted Tutorial

The following tutorials are accepted.

1. Basics of compressed sensing
by Mrityunjoy Chakraborty, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)

2. Sequential Decision Making: Theories and Applications
by Yan Chen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China and
Chih-Yu Wang, Academia Sinica

3. 3D Video Processing for AR/VR Contents Generation
by Yo-Sung Ho, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

4. Spoofing Attack of Speaker Recognition
by Hemant A. Patil, Madhu R. Kamble, Institute of Information and Communication Technology (DA-IICT), Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India and
Haizhou Li, National University of Singapore

5. Network Metrics and Measurements in the Era of the Digital Economies
by Pavel Loskot, Swansea University, United Kingdom

Share this